1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
The Vitello restaurant complex is not only the absolute pride of the hotel, but also, perhaps, the most famous gastronomic place in Balashikha. We offer meals in any format: from a delicious à la carte order to the development of individual banquet or sports nutrition programs
Upon ordering a wedding banquet, the hotel room is for free
Upon ordering a wedding banquet, the hotel room is for free
Upon ordering a wedding banquet, the hotel room is for free
Upon ordering a wedding banquet, the hotel room is for free
Vitello gourmet cuisine restaurant
Vitello gourmet cuisine restaurant
Phototour

Vitello gourmet cuisine restaurant

About Vitello This is a restaurant where the smell of fresh pastries is intricately interwoven with hints of freshly brewed barista coffee in the morning. And in the evening, when real gourmets gather and freshly chilled marble meat is baked in Josper, the aromas of juicy beef steaks excite the appetite even in the visitors passing by.

Yes, we have special respect and honor for the preparation of beef dishes. After all, “Vitello” translated from Italian as the best young veal meat. The meat is prepared here as nowhere else in the city. Indeed, every cook participating in the process of preparing marble steaks undergoes a long training, including with the eminent gurus.

Guests who prefer vegetarian cuisine will also find something to their taste— our A la Carte menu offers a wide selection of salads and hot dishes.

Every day from 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. our doors are open for small and large companies of connoisseurs with taste as exquisite as that of a perfumer masterfully defining perfume compositions! We are waiting for those who carefully and meticulously choose the guaranteed quality of products and the best service!

In the center of Balashikha
Summer terrace
Dishes — grill from Josper
Buffet breakfasts every day
Parking
In the center of Balashikha
Summer terrace
Dishes — grill from Josper
Buffet breakfasts every day
Parking
Breakfast in the room
Breakfast in the room
Room Service
Room Service
Lunch and dinner / à la carte order
Lunch and dinner / à la carte order
Meals a la Carte
Meals a la Carte
Buffet receptions and coffee breaks
Buffet receptions and coffee breaks
Lunches and dinners for corporate guests
Lunches and dinners for corporate guests
Office lunch delivery
Office lunch delivery
Breakfast
Breakfast
Restaurant menu
Restaurant menu

Festivities

The banquet complex of the East Gate Hotel is ideal for any kind of events and its largest hall can seat up to 120 people at a time. We are ready to offer halls with different capacity limits, various design styles and ideal for any special event: banquets, weddings, parties..

The basic offer for celebrations includes 5 menu options. However, each of the options may be supplemented by any other dishes and drinks. Special conditions apply to delicacies and rare snacks.

We know at East Gate Hotel that every wedding is not only a pleasant, but also a troublesome event. One wants to have the best celebration ever and is afraid to forget even a tiniest detail. We always try to organize everything so that the wedding day is filled with fun and a lot of positive emotions! Every wedding organizer, and we are no exception, dreams of holding such a wedding celebration, so that it will be remembered for a lifetime for both guests and newlyweds.
Off-Premise Catering
Off-Premise Catering

The comfort of your favorite place is an incomparable pleasure. That is why we respect the choice of the customer and we offer the best menu for a significant event on his territory. Our client can choose a dish for coffee breaks, presentations, receptions, banquets, gala dinners for any celebration with any number of persons.

Restaurant News

14 November 2019
New porch
Construction in full swing. Friends, the construction of our new porch is in full swing. And hopefully very soon will begin the final stage of finishing works. Really looking forward to this event, because the new porch will be all season. And, therefore, our guests can enjoy the atmosphere all year round.
1 November 2019
New year's banquets
Friends are invited to our Christmas Banquet. Soon will come the long-awaited New Year. We have prepared all the delicious and interesting. Choose a convenient date and call for booking +7(495) 926-04-56.
Reviews
About the restaurant, Russia
Cozy, tasty, but the prices, let’s say, are Moscow and even more so. I could not deny myself the pleasure of ordering Tom Yam, but 960 rubles for the soup, this is somewhat too much. But we must pay t...
About the restaurant, Russia
Great food and a wide selection of dishes for everyone, without meat as well. Clean, nice and pleasant atmosphere.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Ресторанный комплекс Vitello - безусловная гордость не только отеля, но и, пожалуй, самое знаменитое гастрономическое место в г. Балашиха. Мы предлагаем питание в любом формате: от вкусного заказа по меню до разработки индивидуальных банкетных или спортивных программ питания
Номер в Отеле в подарок при проведении свадебного банкета
Номер в Отеле в подарок при проведении свадебного банкета
Номер в Отеле в подарок при проведении свадебного банкета
Номер в Отеле в подарок при проведении свадебного банкета
Ресторан авторской кухни Vitello
Ресторан авторской кухни Vitello
Фототур

Ресторан авторской кухни Vitello

Что такое – «Vitello»? Это – ресторан, в котором по утрам запах свежей выпечки причудливо переплетается с оттенками свежесваренного баристой кофе. А вечером, когда собираются настоящие гурманы и в Josper запекается свежеохлажденное мраморное мясо, ароматы сочных говяжьих стейков будоражат аппетит даже у случайно проходящих мимо гостей.

Да, особое уважение и почет у нас к приготовлению блюд из говядины. Ведь «Vitello», в переводе с итальянского - лучшее молодое мясо бычков. Так как готовят мясо у нас – не готовят больше нигде в городе. Ведь каждый повар, который участвует в процессе работы с мраморными стейками проходит длительное обучение, в том числе и у именитых гуру.

Гостей, которые предпочитают вегетарианскую кухню, мы также найдем чем удивить – в нашем меню A la Carte большой выбор салатов и горячих блюд.

Каждый день с 11 утра до 24.00 мы ждем маленькие и большие компании тех, кто разбирается во вкусовых нюансах, не хуже парфюмера, который мастерски определяет парфюмерные композиции! Мы ждем тех, кто тщательно и придирчиво выбирает гарантированное качество продуктов и лучшее обслуживание!

В центре Балашихи
Летняя веранда
Блюда – гриль из Josper
Завтраки «шведский стол» каждый день
Парковка
В центре Балашихи
Летняя веранда
Блюда – гриль из Josper
Завтраки «шведский стол» каждый день
Парковка
Завтрак в номер
Завтрак в номер
Рум-сервис
Рум-сервис
Обед и ужин/заказ по меню
Обед и ужин/заказ по меню
Питание по меню a la Carte
Питание по меню a la Carte
Фуршеты и кофе-брейки
Фуршеты и кофе-брейки
Обеды и ужины для корпоративных гостей
Обеды и ужины для корпоративных гостей
Доставка обедов в офис
Доставка обедов в офис
Завтраки
Завтраки
Меню ресторана
Меню ресторана

Торжества

Банкетный комплекс Отеля East Gate идеален для проведения любых мероприятий и его самый большой зал единовременно вмещает до 120 человек. Мы готовы предложить залы с разными лимитами по вместимости, разным стилем оформления и идеальных для проведения любых торжественных мероприятий: банкетов, свадеб, вечеринок.

Базовое предложение для проведения торжеств включает в себя 5 вариантов меню. Однако, каждый из вариантов может быть по желанию дополнен любыми другими блюдами и напитками. Особые условия действуют на деликатесы и редкие закуски.

Мы в East Gate Hotel знаем, что каждая свадьба – вопрос не только приятный, но и хлопотный. Хочется учесть все нюансы, ничего не забыть и при этом сделать лучший праздник. Мы всегда стараемся организовать все так, чтобы день бракосочетания заполнился  позитивом и массой положительных эмоций! Каждый свадебный организатор, и мы не исключение,  мечтает провести такое свадебное торжество, чтобы оно запомнилось на всю жизнь и гостям, и молодоженам.
Выездное обслуживание
Выездное обслуживание

Комфорт любимого места – ни с чем несравнимое удовольствие. Именно поэтому мы уважаем выбор Заказчика и для значимого мероприятия на его территории мы предлагаем свое самое лучшее меню. Наш клиент может выбрать блюда для проведения кофе-брейков, презентаций, фуршетов, банкетов, гала-ужинов для любого торжества с любым количеством персон.

Новости ресторана

14 Ноября 2019
Новая веранда
Строительство полным ходом. Друзья, строительство нашей новой веранды идет полным ходом. И надеемся совсем скоро начнется заключительный этап – отделочные работы. Очень ждем это событие, ведь новая веранда будет всесезонной. А, значит, наши гости смогут наслаждаться атмосферой круглый год.
1 Ноября 2019
Новогодние банкеты
Друзья, приглашаем к нам на Новогодние банкеты. Совсем скоро наступит долгожданный Новый Год. Мы, как всегда приготовили все самое вкусное и интересное. Выбирайте удобную дату и скорее звоните для бронирования +7(495) 926-04-56.
Отзывы
О ресторане, Россия
Уютно, вкусно, но цены, скажем так, московские и даже более того. Не смогла себе отказать в удовольствии заказать Том Ям, но 960 рублей за суп, это несколько слишком. Но надо отдать должное - морские ...
О ресторане, Россия
Отличная еда и широкий выбор блюд для всех, также без мяса. Чистая, хорошая атмосфера и приятная атмосфера.